Teachers

Hello and Welcome!

 

TK/4 Classroom:

Nicole Fernandez - TK Teacher - nfernandez@sandi.net

 David Chamberlain - 4 year old's - Teacher - dchamberlain@sandi.net

  

Kindergarten:

Jennifer Macker -  Teacher - jmacker@sandi.net

YenNhi Mai - Teacher - ymai@sandi.net

 

Kinder/1st grade combo:

Rosa Sanchez - Teacher - rsanchez@sandi.net

 

1st grade:

Lisa Tessaro-Love - Teacher - ltessaro@sandi.net

Samantha Guffy - Teacher - sguffy@sandi.net

 

2nd grade:

Cheryl Shipley - Teacher -cshipley@sandi.net

Heather Jessee - Teacher -hjessee@sandi.net

 

3rd grade:

Susie Sor - Teacher - ssor@sandi.net

 

3rd/4th grade combo:

Kelsey Sottile - Teacher -ksottile@sandi.net

 

4th grade :

Matt Rhoades - Teacher - mrhoades@sandi.net

 

5th grade:

Ben Champion - Teacher - bchampion@sandi.net


Music Teachers:

Steve Luchs - Violin - sluchs@sandi.net

Sara Freese - General Music Teacher -sfreese@sandi.net

 

Special Education Teachers

Meghan  Rebholz -Ed. Specialist -mrebholz@sandi.net

Madeline Boogay -Ed. Specialist - mboogay@sand.net

 

School Counselor:

Tania Ramirez - Counselor - tramirez@sandi.net

 




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.