Admin

Teachers

Hello and Welcome!

 

TK/4 Classroom:

Brittany McLennan - TK Teacher - bmclennan@sandi.net

David Chamberlain - 4 year old's - Teacher - dchamberlain@sandi.net

 

TK/Kinder grade combo:

YenNhi Mai - Teacher - ymai@sandi.net

Kinder/1st grade combo:

Samantha Guffy - Teacher - sguffy@sandi.net

 

1st grade:

Lisa Tessaro-Love - Teacher - ltessaro@sandi.net

 

2nd grade:

Delia Duncan - Teacher - dduncan@sandi.net

2nd/3rd grade combo:

Sarah Nichols - Teacher - snichols@sandi.net

 

3rd/4th grade combo:

Heather Jessee - Teacher - hjessee@sandi.net

4th/5th grade combo:

Cheryl Shipley - Teacher - cshipley@sandi.net

5th grade:

Ben Champion - Teacher - bchampion@sandi.net

 

Music Teachers:

Steve Luchs - Violin - sluchs@sandi.net

Ferman Whiteside - General Music Teacher - fwhiteside@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.